Church Life


This area of our web site is a starting point for exploring all that goes on in the life of the church.  Check out the different activities taking place in the church and upcoming events that you can come along to.

Registered members of the website can find more info by logging into the site. 

Tuesday 24 April
10:00amSteps to Freedom in Christ @ 15-19, Neatherd Rd
Wednesday 25 April
11:00amWell-come @ WFC
Thursday 26 April
1:00pmFreedom in Christ @ 15-19, Neatherd Rd
4:00pmIlluminate - youth group... @ WFC
Friday 27 April
7:00amFellowship Breakfast @ WFC
9:00amChurch Prayer @ 15-19, Neatherd rd
12:00pmAlpha @ 15-19, Neatherd rd
6:00pmDestiny Quest @ WFC
Saturday 28 April
10:00amHopeful - Ladies Conference @ The Hub, Wymondham
Sunday 29 April
10:30amWorship Meeting @ WFC
Monday 30 April
11:00amWell-come @ WFC
Tuesday 1 May
1:00pmFreedom in Christ @ 15-19, Neatherd rd
Wednesday 2 May
11:00amWell-come @ WFC
1:00pmFreedom in Christ @ 15-19, Neatherd rd
Thursday 3 May
4:00pmIlluminate - youth group... @ WFC